N.T.WRONG

Contains the archives of the N.T.Wrong blog, April 2008-January 2009

I Have Risen!

Posted by NT Wrong on October 23, 2008

Yes, after three days and three nights* fighting Evil in the depths of Hades, I have arisen. I am pleased to announce that I have defeated Sin and Death and killed the Devil outright (I mean to say, why piss around with holding him captive for thousands of years, when I have the power to kill him now and end all the Evil and Suffering in the world?).

Now things will be much better here on Earth. Anybody who believes My Word (that there will be no more Evil and no more Death on Earth) gets eternal life! Just believe that all Evil and Death has ended. That’s all you have to do. Just believe it!! Do you have faith in what might otherwise appear to be a patently ridiculous proposition? Of course you do!

In order to confirm your faith (and salvation), please complete this quick poll:

* the three days and three nights were calculated using Hades Time, which — as every chthonic descender knows – is much quicker than Earth Time. You see, everything in My Word may be completely harmonized if you have enough faith and ingenuity.

One Response to “I Have Risen!”

  1. steph said

    Does this make me a profit? Roland was on to something too.

    By the way I know you died and rose in England so you spelled harmonised WRONG! :-)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

