N.T.WRONG

Official Blog of the Bishop of Durham

How to Convert to Every Religion, Just to Play it Safe

Posted by NT Wrong on April 22, 2008

My friend Edward Current has converted to every religion, just to play it safe. I commend his ecumenical spirit.

One Response to “How to Convert to Every Religion, Just to Play it Safe”

  1. I am a christian. However I have to say I found that pretty funny. It is true that it is all confusing when it comes to the religions of the world. For me it was all a matter of grace. Grace and where it comes from is the key for me. I watched the other videos as well…broke back…I laughed very funny…etc. I feel badly that christians get looked at so negatively so much of the time. Again to me it comes down to Grace, and love.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
