N.T.WRONG

Official Blog of the Bishop of Durham

That’s All Folks!

Posted by NT Wrong on January 7, 2009

i_am_really_morton_smith

Summary Stats:

“I want to be rich and I want lots of money
I don’t care about clever, I don’t care about funny
I want loads of clothes and fuckloads of diamonds
I heard people die while they’re trying to find ’em.”

4 Responses to “That’s All Folks!”

  1. Geoff Hudson said

    [comment moved to hobbyhorse comments]

  2. Geoff Hudson said

    [comment moved to hobbyhorse comments]

  3. Geoff Hudson said

    [comment moved to hobbyhorse comments post]

  4. Peter Head said

    Farewell good bishop, it has been fun while it lasted.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

